Contact the ACC Registration and Housing Center

  • (888) 322-2878
    (toll-free)
  • (847) 996-5822 (International)
  • M-F, 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET
  • acc@experient-inc.com
  • Registration & Hotels

    Key Dates & Deadlines
    Wed., Sept. 11, 2019 ACC Member Registration Opens
    Wed., Sept. 25, 2019 Nonmember Registration Opens
    Wed., Nov. 6, 2019 Early Bird Registration Deadline
    Thurs., Nov. 7, 2019 Advance Registration Begins
    Wed., Feb. 19, 2020 Registration Cancellation Deadline: Registration Fees are non-refundable after this date
    Wed., Feb. 19, 2020 Advance Registration Deadline
    Thurs., Feb. 20, 2020 Regular Registration Rates Begin
    Wed., March 11, 2020 Attendee Housing Deadline: Housing must be booked directly with hotels after this date
    Sat., March 28 – Mon., March 30, 2020 ACC.20/WCC in Chicago, IL

    Registration & Housing for ACC.20 Together With World Congress of Cardiology in Chicago, IL will open on Wednesday, Sept. 11 for ACC Members and Wednesday, Sept. 25 for Nonmembers.

    ACC.20/WCC will be taking place on Saturday, March 28 at 8:00 a.m. CT and ending on Monday, March 30 with educational programming ending at 3:30 p.m. CT and followed by Convocation 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CT.

    We encourage all attendees to arrive in Chicago, IL on Friday, March 27 and depart on Tuesday, March 31 to take full advantage of everything that ACC.20/WCC has to offer.

    Have You Paid Your Dues?

    ACC Members must be up to date on their 2019 dues if registering for ACC.20/WCC before January 1, 2020. Starting January 1, 2020, ACC Members must be up to date on their 2020 dues.

    If you have not paid your dues, you will be registered in the nonmember category and charged the nonmember fee.

    To check your Membership status, contact ACC Member Care at resource@acc.org 800-253-4636, ext. 5603. Outside the United States, call 202-375-6000, ext. 5603.

    ADVERTISEMENT
    ACC Logo
    ACC.20/WCC on Social Media:
          
    2019 American College of Cardiology Foundation. Visit ACC.org
    Terms and Conditions Registered User Agreement Advertising and Sponsorship Policy Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Contact Us